Guest Blog on Fit For Moms

30 Oct

I’m on a quick morning break at work, so I will make this short and sweet. I have a guest blog over on fitformoms.com. Kayla and I played soccer together in high school and she’s always had a commitment to health and fitness. Her blog even includes an interview with runner Kara Goucher! I’ll be posting a blog from Kayla later this week, but in the meantime check out my post which includes a new recipe for Chicken Taco Soup that can be ready in under 30 minutes.

Have a great Tuesday! And don’t forget to comment on the Halloween Giveaway post for a chance to win a necklace.

 

http://www.fitformoms.com/blog/2012/10/30/clean-eating-recipes-from-bay-bay-bites/

Leave a Reply

