Long time, no post

10 Sep

image

Sorry folks, but between my mom, work, and planning our wedding reception, I have been a stress ball. So rather than take it out on you, I’ve been taking it out on my loved ones (kidding…but kind of not). I’m starting to think it would’ve been easier to pay more and not have it at our home.

Que sera, it will be lovely. 🙂 I will post a wonderful blog tomorrow and a review shortly. Until then, I will leave you with a picture of Edie’s favorite part of summer; DQ’s doggie dish.

Leave a Reply

