Birthday in Pictures

15 Aug

We went to dinner at 5:15pm; apparently we're seniors

Bar at Boundary Bay; we usually sit here

Blonde with a blonde (ale)

Dear Yam Alechiladas, I love you.

Mmmmm

 

Free birthday dessert? Yes please!

 

I heart brownies; by far my ultimate weakness

 

Bye Boundary!

 

I told the gals at work I wanted a pony; meet Tiny Dancer

 

I also received some money to get my hair did from my parents and a Barnes and Noble giftcard from the girls at work (which I used to purchase the cookbook from Mama Pea). All in all, great day!

Leave a Reply

